Meet Our Teams


Meet Our Teams

Estate & Legacy Planning

Glen Belden
Director of Planned Giving
plannedgiving@foodforthepoor.com

Nan Levy
Planned Giving Manager
plannedgiving@foodforthepoor.com

Robert Dodson
Gift & Legacy Planning Advisor
robd@foodforthepoor.com

Adam Strominger
Gift & Legacy Planning Advisor
adams@foodforthepoor.com

George Cruz
Gift & Legacy Planning Advisor
georgec@foodforthepoor.com

Simone Massey-McLaughlin
Planned Giving Administrative Assistant
simonem@foodforthepoor.com

Vince Green
Estate Settlement Assistant
vinceg@foodforthepoor.com

Gary Kovar
Gift & Legacy Planning Advisor
garyk@foodforthepoor.com

Jonathan Sahn, CAP©
Gift & Legacy Planning Advisor
jons@foodforthepoor.com

Major Giving

Natalie Carlisle, CFRE
Vice President
nataliec@foodforthepoor.com

Georgia Brown
Senior Field Advisor
georgiab@foodforthepoor.com

Delane Bailey-Herd
Senior Field Advisor
delaneb@foodforthepoor.com

Else Engel
Senior Field Advisor
elsee@foodforthepoor.com

Angela Alexander
Senior Field Advisor
angelaa@foodforthepoor.com

Sandra Caskey
Senior Field Advisor
sandrac@foodforthepoor.com

Ashley Amador
Administrative Assistant
ashleya@foodforthepoor.com

Rosamonde Taylor
Administrative Assistant
rosamondet@foodforthepoor.com

Renata Barbosa Santos
Research Specialist
renatab@foodforthepoor.com