Meet Our Teams


Meet Our Teams

Estate & Legacy Planning

Glen Belden
Director of Planned Giving
plannedgiving@foodforthepoor.com

Nan Levy
Planned Giving Manager
plannedgiving@foodforthepoor.com

Robert Dodson
Gift & Legacy Planning Advisor
robd@foodforthepoor.com

Adam Strominger
Gift & Legacy Planning Advisor
adams@foodforthepoor.com

George Cruz
Gift & Legacy Planning Advisor
georgec@foodforthepoor.com

Simone Massey-McLaughlin
Planned Giving Administrative Assistant
simonem@foodforthepoor.com

Vince Green
Estate Settlement Assistant
vinceg@foodforthepoor.com

Via Garafola
Gift & Legacy Planning Advisor
Viag@foodforthepoor.com

Major Giving

Natalie Carlisle
nataliec@foodforthepoor.com

Renata Barbosa Santos
renatab@foodforthepoor.com

Georgia Brown
georgiab@foodforthepoor.com

Delane Bailey
delaneb@foodforthepoor.com

Else Engel
elsee@foodforthepoor.com

Angela Alexander
angelaa@foodforthepoor.com

Sandra Caskey
sandrac@foodforthepoor.com

Ashley Amador
ashleya@foodforthepoor.com

Rosamonde Taylor
rosamondet@foodforthepoor.com